Imagine: Ending HIV. It's Possible

Event Date: Thursday, June 30, 2022

 

Event Time: 1 - 2 pm EST | 12 - 1 pm CST | 11 am - 12 pm MDT | 10 - 11 am PST 

 

 

Javascript Must Be Enabled In Your Browser To Register


Details

Join Us

CAI's Technical Assistance Provider-innovation network (TAP-in) launches Imagine: Ending HIV. It's Possible, a national campaign to showcase how RWHAP leaders at every level have been innovating and using novel approaches and strategies to achieve the goal of ending the HIV epidemic.

 

Join our webinar to learn more.

 


 

 

 

Target Audiences

  • EHE jurisdiction leaders
  • RWHAP providers
  • Quality improvement staff
  • People with lived experience

 


 

 

Campaign Toolkit

This Campaign Toolkit for jurisdiction leaders, their teams, and partners includes the following resources:

  • Video testimonials of successful strategies for Ending the HIV Epidemic (EHE)
  • Factsheets about using data strategically and leveraging small wins for big impact
  • EHE talking points
  • Shareable social media graphics and posts
  • and much more.

 


 

 

By the end of this webinar, you will learn:

  • About the campaign and why it was launched
  • How to access the downloadable materials included in the Campaign Toolkit
  • How to leverage these new resources to inform your EHE work and support your localized EHE promotions and campaigns

Speaker(s)

Sharon Novey

CAI


Javontae Williams

AIDS Activities Coordinating Office

Philadelphia Dept. of Public Health


Sarah Cook-Raymond

Impact Marketing + Communications


Important Note

We have a new registration system!

For optimal interactive learning experience, joining with a smartphone, computer, or tablet with video and audio capability is recommended. The webinar will start promptly at the time indicated; we advise that you prepare to join the webinar a few minutes in advance of the start time.

If you have any questions or concerns, please email tap-in@caiglobal.org