University of North Carolina Adams School of Dentistry
Menu

Remedial Programs

The UNC-CH Adams School of Dentistry Continuing Dental Education program offers customized remedial programs which are designed to fit the needs of the dental practitioner and satisfy remediation requirements assigned by the North Carolina State Board of Dental Examiners. UNC-CH Adams School of Dentistry faculty design and provide “one on one” instruction. Call the Continuing Dental Education office at (919) 537-3400 for details on how we can customize a program for you.

 

 

Office of Continuing Dental Education Contact Information
Phone: (919) 537-3400
Fax: (919) 445-2110
Location:
Suite 1030, First Dental Building

Mailing Address:

UNC-CH Adams School of Dentistry
Office of Continuing Dental Education
Campus Box #7450
Chapel Hill, N.C. 27599-7450
Emailcde@dentistry.unc.edu

 

Continuing Dental Education Staff 

 

Deedra A. Donley MEd MSOM

Director, Continuing Dental Education & AHEC

919-537-3262

Deedra_donley@unc.edu

 

Carol Bailey

Accountant

919-537-3265

Carol_bailey@unc.edu

 

Catherine Campos

CDE Conference Manager

919-537-3264

Catherine_campos@unc.edu

 

Bob Grim

CDE Conference Manager

919-537-3266

Bob_grim@unc.edu

 

Iretta Litchfield

CDE Conference Manager

919-537-3267

Iretta_litchfield@unc.edu

 

Jessica Lujan

CDE Registrar & AHEC Program Manager

919-537-3263

Jessica_lujan@unc.edu